Ir al contenido

Bilberry Cottage at Stumpfields

Perfil de usuario de Mala
Mala

Bilberry Cottage at Stumpfields

Casa de huéspedes completa
4 huéspedes2 habitaciones2 camas1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 habitaciones
2 camas
1 baño
Ubicación fantástica
El 90 % de los últimos huéspedes han valorado con 5 estrellas la ubicación.
Impecable
13 huéspedes recientes han dicho que este alojamiento está impecable.
Mala tiene la categoría de Superhost
Los Superhosts son anfitriones con experiencia y valoraciones excelentes que se esfuerzan para que la estancia de sus huéspedes sea siempre perfecta.

Nestled in the Nilgiri Mountains at 8,000ft, just below Doddabetta Peak, this self-catering apartment with a fully equipped kitchen has a master bedroom and a sleeping loft. Surrounded by reserve forest and tea plantations, the view is stunning. On the same property is the large house, Stumpfields, which also hosts guests when the owners are travelling, and a smaller apartment, Ivy just below Bilberry, that hosts two guests. While each house is fully private, the gardens and grounds are shared.

Servicios

Cocina
Estacionamiento gratuito en las instalaciones
Secador de pelo
Plancha
No disponible: Detector de humo
No disponible: Detector de monóxido de carbono
El anfitrión todavía no indica si la vivienda cuenta con detectores de humo o monóxido de carbono.
Alojamiento entero
Tendrás el espacio para ti y solo lo compartirás con las personas con las que viajas.

Distribución de las camas

Habitación 1
1 cama queen size
Habitación 2
1 cama matrimonial

Disponibilidad

192 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Roberta
Roberta
septiembre de 2019
Great place of you want to relax and enjoy nature!
Perfil de usuario de Jasjit
Jasjit
agosto de 2019
We were a party of 4 adults and 2 kids. We had booked the Burberry cottage in Stumpfields for 2 nights. Since we were travelling with an infant, we had done our research about the place thoroughly. We were aware that there were no provision store nearby, that we had to make our…
Perfil de usuario de Mala
Respuesta de Mala:
Hi Jasjit, we appreciate you taking the time to express your frustrations. Just a couple of things we'd like to point out in response: 1. We are sorry you had such an unpleasant adventure trying to find Bilberry Cottage. (Hidden by Airbnb) Maps was altered by a well meaning…
agosto de 2019
Perfil de usuario de Jai
Jai
agosto de 2019
Great secluded location with spectacular views of the hills around. Really nice cottage with a nice kitchen, master bedroom and a loft bed. 20 mins from main Ooty town, so can go there for groceries and a meal if required. Approach road was being tended to everyday to make it…
Perfil de usuario de Athanasius
Athanasius
julio de 2019
Great location and spectacular views. The place itself was charming with a log fire and cosy bedroom. Would be great for a romantic getaway or relaxed retreat.
Perfil de usuario de Diptojit
Diptojit
julio de 2019
Mala's property is located at the best location possible. The fine touches at the cottage which include books, games, an amazing fireplace add to the ambience and feel of the property. A special mention to Hari, the caretaker at the property who handled all our needs with a ever…
Perfil de usuario de Karthick
Karthick
julio de 2019
Beautiful mountain view, nice place to stay.
Perfil de usuario de Krithika
Krithika
julio de 2019
This is such an amazing place to stay. Everything about this place is just too good. Loved the company of the dogs. Such helpful caretakers.
Perfil de usuario de Mala
Respuesta de Mala:
Thank you Krithika! I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay!
julio de 2019

Anfitrión: Mala

Ooty, IndiaSe registró en octubre de 2015
Perfil de usuario de Mala
393 evaluaciones
1 Recomendación
Verificado
Mala es un SuperhostLos Superhost son anfitriones con mucha experiencia y evaluaciones excelentes que se esfuerzan al máximo por ofrecer a los huéspedes estancias maravillosas.
My husband Greg and I moved to Ooty in 2005. We bought land that overlooked mountain ranges and tea plantations and designed and built our house. We love peace and quiet. We love the wilderness. We enjoy hiking with our dogs. gardening and designing new projects! Lord of the…
Atención a los huéspedes
Greg and I travel frequently so may be away when you visit. We keep our property well-staffed with 2 maids, and a caretaker. However, please note they are only there in the day between 9:30 am and 7pm. They are all very helpful and will answer all your questions. Feel free to…
Idiomas: English
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Cosas que debes tener en cuenta

Llegada: De 15:00 a 18:00
Salida: 11:00
Llegada
De 15:00 a 18:00
Salida
11:00

Normas de la casa

  • Prohibido fumar
  • No se admiten mascotas
  • No se admiten fiestas o eventos