Ir al contenido

Country Living Experience at Maegan’s House

Perfil de usuario de Lynnette
Lynnette

Country Living Experience at Maegan’s House

Estancia en una granja
8 huéspedes2 habitaciones2 camas1 baño completo y uno de tocador
8 huéspedes
2 habitaciones
2 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
Ubicación fantástica
El 100 % de los últimos huéspedes han valorado con 5 estrellas la ubicación.
Lynnette tiene la categoría de Superhost
Los Superhosts son anfitriones con experiencia y valoraciones excelentes que se esfuerzan para que la estancia de sus huéspedes sea siempre perfecta.
Impecable
18 huéspedes recientes han dicho que este alojamiento está impecable.

Come on over & see what living in the country sounds & feels like. This farm has been in my family since 1872, with 3 homes now on the farm; my parents, ours & my sister's.

Why, you ask would we welcome visitors to the farm? Well, in 2013 I married & moved to my husband's family home with my daughter Maegan. However, I knew I would never sell our home because one day my wish is for it to become a "group home" for Maegan (who is special needs!) & 3 of her friends too!

Servicios

Aire acondicionado
Secadora
Elementos básicos
Calefacción
Alojamiento entero
Tendrás el espacio para ti y solo lo compartirás con las personas con las que viajas.

Distribución de las camas

Habitación 1
1 cama queen size
Habitación 2
1 cama queen size
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama,2 colchones inflables

Disponibilidad

24 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Joshua
Joshua
septiembre de 2019
You can expect a clean and neat house with easy communication and respect from Lynnette. This place is close to the state parks and is perfect if you are looking for a place to stay while you go hiking and exploring around the parks but would also like a nice place to stay after…
Perfil de usuario de Tiffany
Tiffany
septiembre de 2019
Cute and cozy home close to Starved Rock. Lynnette is quick to respond and included thoughtful touches to the space. Thanks Lynnette!
Perfil de usuario de Sunny
Sunny
agosto de 2019
What a wonderful retreat! Close to the parks, an hour from the waterpark and close to town for anything you may need. Lynette was accomodating and the perfect host. I gathered my family of 8 here as a reunion/get away and we couldn't have been happier with where we landed. Thank…
Perfil de usuario de Richard
Richard
agosto de 2019
Lynnette's home was fantastic with plenty of room for the larger group we had, and 20 minutes or less from everything you could want from the Illinois valley area. She was also very responsive and even left some pastries for us. I would highly recommend staying out on the farm in…
Perfil de usuario de Tamara
Tamara
julio de 2019
Maegan’s house was a nice clean comfortable house close to the state park.
Perfil de usuario de Nataly
Nataly
julio de 2019
My friends and I had a great time staying at Lynnette’s place. The location is great, host had very good communication with me. I mentioned that I spent the weekend there with my friends to celebrate my birthday, and she was very kind to leave me a cake. The place was lovely too…
Perfil de usuario de Marvin
Marvin
julio de 2019
The stay was amazing! Lynnette was nice enough to work around a cancelation issue with other guest and help my family reserve and have a great time! The house was lovely, the host was extremely thoughtful and helpful. You can feel the peace and tranquility in the air as soon as…

Anfitrión: Lynnette

Se registró en julio de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Lynnette
24 evaluaciones
Verificado
Lynnette es un SuperhostLos Superhost son anfitriones con mucha experiencia y evaluaciones excelentes que se esfuerzan al máximo por ofrecer a los huéspedes estancias maravillosas.
Atención a los huéspedes
I SO love meeting my guests on arrival whenever possible or shortly after...I also have my phone number & my brother in law’s (he lives right next door) in case of questions or emergencies!
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Políticas

Normas de la casa

Es inadecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años) y mascotas - Our home will welcome children of all ages, however the property is not child proofed & does not have a crib or high chair for your little ones.
Prohibido fumar y organizar fiestas o eventos
El horario de check-in es de 11:00 a 22:00 y el check-out es antes de las 11:00