Ir al contenido

BnB Single or Double private room with Parking

Perfil de usuario de Steve & Julie
Steve & Julie

BnB Single or Double private room with Parking

Habitación privada en casa
2 huéspedes1 habitación1 cama1 baño compartido
2 huéspedes
1 habitación
1 cama
1 baño compartido
Fantástico proceso de llegada
El 91 % de los últimos huéspedes han valorado con 5 estrellas el proceso de llegada.
Impecable
9 huéspedes recientes han dicho que este alojamiento está impecable.
Steve & Julie tiene la categoría de Superhost
Los Superhosts son anfitriones con experiencia y valoraciones excelentes que se esfuerzan para que la estancia de sus huéspedes sea siempre perfecta.

Bright double windowed room, comfy double bed in large old Victorian family home on quiet residential street within 10 mins walk to main line station (London 48 min, Guildford 8 mins) and plenty of country walks closeby. Help yourself to Breakfast* included in price. Parking on drive on first come basis. WiFi,CH,DG, Smoke alarm, welcome pack in room. Please make sure you have an airbnb verified ID before trying to book as we only accept guests who have achieved this to help keep our house safe.

Servicios

Secadora
Elementos básicos
Calefacción
Agua caliente

Distribución de las camas

Habitación 1
1 cama matrimonial

Disponibilidad

Reseñas

65 evaluaciones
Llegada
5.0
Calidad
5.0
Veracidad
4.9
Comunicación
4.9
Limpieza
4.9
Ubicación
4.9
Perfil de usuario de Helena
Helena
septiembre de 2019
Highly recommended Steve and Julie are amazing hosts. Very central to town. Room very clean and comfortable.
Perfil de usuario de Elizabeth
Elizabeth
septiembre de 2019
I have stayed here a few times whilst in the area for work. Steve & Julie’s is an excellent place to stay whether for work or travel in the area.
Perfil de usuario de Holly
Holly
julio de 2019
My stay with Steve and Julie far exceeded my expectations. As hosts, both Steve and Julie were very welcoming, easy-going, kind and helpful. They provided everything needed and more. The whole house was always clean and tidy. Hands down, it was the most comfy bed I have ever…
Perfil de usuario de Eleanor
Eleanor
julio de 2019
Steve and Julie were absolutely lovely hosts. They were really friendly, loved a good conversation and always made sure we were having a comfortable stay.
Perfil de usuario de Bernhard
Bernhard
junio de 2019
I can 100% reccomend this house. Starting with the warm and friendly welcome. Super cosy, nice and overwhelming friendly atmosphere. It was like being part of the family! Absolutely loved it!
Perfil de usuario de Ian
Ian
junio de 2019
Friendly and accomodating host (s) in a well presented family home.
Perfil de usuario de Pia-Gloria
Pia-Gloria
junio de 2019
Couldn’t recommend Steve&Julies place enough :-) everything you need and want in an Airbnb, plus Steve and Julie are lovely kind people !

Anfitrión: Steve & Julie

Godalming, Reino UnidoSe registró en octubre de 2013
Perfil de usuario de Steve & Julie
312 evaluaciones
2 Recomendaciones
Verificado
Steve & Julie es un SuperhostLos Superhost son anfitriones con mucha experiencia y evaluaciones excelentes que se esfuerzan al máximo por ofrecer a los huéspedes estancias maravillosas.
Well travelled genial host(s) in residence, willing to assist guests as needed. Steve and Julie run a large Victorian house, currently with two long term lodgers in residence. Now all the kids have grown up and left home (most of the time!!) there are a number of freshly…
Atención a los huéspedes
Always plenty to do and see in the shared kitchen/diner area. Communal meals are a regular occurrence. Hosts TV lounge and Cinema room are usually shared with lodgers and guests. We are happy to sit and chat over a glass of wine or are equally happy to respect your privacy…
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Cosas que debes tener en cuenta

Llegada: De 17:00 a 23:00
Salida: 11:00
Llegada
De 17:00 a 23:00
Salida
11:00

Normas de la casa

  • Prohibido fumar
  • No se admiten mascotas
  • No se admiten fiestas o eventos