Ir al contenido

Single room in a family home - Witney town centre

Perfil de usuario de Laura
Laura

Single room in a family home - Witney town centre

Habitación privada en casa
1 huésped1 habitación1 cama1 baño compartido
1 huésped
1 habitación
1 cama
1 baño compartido
Ubicación fantástica
El 95 % de los últimos huéspedes han valorado con 5 estrellas la ubicación.
Impecable
11 huéspedes recientes han dicho que este alojamiento está impecable.
Laura tiene la categoría de Superhost
Los Superhosts son anfitriones con experiencia y valoraciones excelentes que se esfuerzan para que la estancia de sus huéspedes sea siempre perfecta.

Our home is a friendly, family household in a quiet but extremely central location.
Your bedroom is a downstairs single room with access to downstairs bathroom with waterfall shower. It has been renovated with fresh paint and new carpet. It has single foldup bed - but please note it is thiner than a normal single.
This is a family home and I will make it your home for the duration of your stay!
I have only made some dates available so contact me if you need more

Servicios

Cocina
Wifi
Ganchos para ropa
Shampoo
No disponible: Detector de monóxido de carbono
El anfitrión todavía no indica si la vivienda cuenta con un detector de monóxido de carbono.

Distribución de las camas

Habitación 1
1 cama individual

Disponibilidad

75 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jade
Jade
septiembre de 2019
Laura is absolutely lovely and extremely welcoming. She took the time to get to know me and make me a hot drink! You couldn’t ask for a better host. The room is very sweet and has easy access to the kitchen and bathroom. My concerns as a professional mostly surrounded the noise…
Perfil de usuario de Laura
Respuesta de Laura:
Thanks for the feedback! I do make it very clear in the listing (and follow up email) that this is a family home so to expect noise. We don't come downstairs in the morning until 7.30 - so don't this is too early for most people; particularly on a weekday. But perhaps I can add…
septiembre de 2019
Perfil de usuario de Kate
Kate
septiembre de 2019
Laura's home is very welcoming and cosy. A small room perfect for an overnight stay and walking distance to Woozelbears for courses. Friendly kids and dog too!
Perfil de usuario de Nikki
Nikki
agosto de 2019
Fantastic space! Bed may not suit tall people.. I'm 5' 3" and found my heels & toes on the bottom bar quite a few times. Really enjoyed my stay here and would definitely stay again. Laura is a great host. Very pleasant, happy to help, and accommodating!
Perfil de usuario de Nikki
Nikki
agosto de 2019
Really lovely house, host, and children! (And dog too:) )Would stay here again in a heartbeat. Bed was much firmer than expected for a fold-up, and my hips suffered a bit for that. (It’s in no way the host nor the bed’s fault as I suffer with joint and muscle problems esp in my…
Perfil de usuario de Michael
Michael
agosto de 2019
The room is clean and quiet. The host is friendly. I would recommend Laura's place
Perfil de usuario de Li
Li
agosto de 2019
Nice location and amazing lovely host. Quiet and friendly dog, nice location near town center!
Perfil de usuario de Lesley
Lesley
julio de 2019
Lovely host

Anfitrión: Laura

Witney, Reino UnidoSe registró en septiembre de 2017
Perfil de usuario de Laura
75 evaluaciones
1 Recomendación
Verificado
Laura es un SuperhostLos Superhost son anfitriones con mucha experiencia y evaluaciones excelentes que se esfuerzan al máximo por ofrecer a los huéspedes estancias maravillosas.
Hello, my name is Laura. I am born and bred Witney (but work in Oxford) and have a large extended family here. This means I can tell you where to go and things to do it the town. (For info - I am only able to accept booking from guests who are verified)
Atención a los huéspedes
I am happy to be involved in your stay as little or as much as you would like!
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Cosas que debes tener en cuenta

Llegada: De 17:00 a 21:00
Salida: 11:00
Llegada
De 17:00 a 21:00
Salida
11:00

Normas de la casa

  • No adecuado para niños y bebés
  • Prohibido fumar
  • No se admiten mascotas
  • No se admiten fiestas o eventos