Ir al contenido
New, über comfortable sofa!Large flat screen TV and new gas fireplace
Casa adosada completa

Remodeled! Ski & Beach Retreat - 3 BR 2.5 Bath

Perfil de usuario de Kristi
Kristi

Remodeled! Ski & Beach Retreat - 3 BR 2.5 Bath

8 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
5 camas
2 baños completos y uno de tocador
8 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
5 camas
2 baños completos y uno de tocador
LO MEJOR DEL ALOJAMIENTO
Llegada autónomaRealiza la llegada fácilmente con el teclado.
Kristi tiene la categoría de SuperhostLos Superhosts son anfitriones con experiencia y valoraciones excelentes que se esfuerzan para que la estancia de sus huéspedes sea siempre perfecta.

Nestled in the Sierra Nevada mountains this cabin is close to amazing hiking trails, sandy beaches, luscious golf course’s, world renowned Heavenly Ski Resort & just 5 minutes away from all major casinos, dining and nightlife!

The home is in a private community with a ZERO TOLERANCE POLICY (see house rules) and there is a 3rd floor security camera.

Servicios

Cocina
Wifi
Estacionamiento gratuito en las instalaciones
Jacuzzi
Piscina
Champú

Lugares para dormir

Dormitorio 1
1 cama queen size
Dormitorio 2
1 cama queen size
Dormitorio 3
1 cama king size
Zonas comunes
2 colchones inflables

Reglas de la casa

Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00
Salida antes de las 11:00
Llegada con acceso libre con teclado

Disponibilidad

7 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Loan Kim
Loan Kim
septiembre de 2018
If you are not looking for a place where you have to be quiet before quiet hours, can’t open the windows/doors (no AC in house) and get bugged by her elderly neighbors then you won’t like it here. Rug was dirty(with supposedly feces stains) before entering the place. I am getting…
Perfil de usuario de Kristi
Respuesta de Kristi:
Unfortunately for us we had the nightmare experience with Kim’s group. Our profile clearly state that our home is in a private community and shares common walls with elderly neighbors. Quiet hours are from 10pm – 7am. Starting around 10:15pm the first night my neighbor informs me the karaoke is blasting and to please do something. I called the guests and they said they would comply. 10 minutes later they still had not turned the music down. I called again and was told that I shouldn’t list a home on Airbnb if people can’t party in it. I politely informed her that not only do my profile, house rules, and home manual clearly state the terms of staying in our home, but we send THREE messages prior to the guest’s stay that inform guests of the rules of our community. They agreed to turn the music down. 5 minutes later my neighbor tells me they are now knocking loudly on her door. I call the guest back again and ask them if anyone is outside knocking on the neighbor’s door. The first response is no we turned the noise down and nobody is outside. She goes to check and says hang on I’ll call you right back. She didn’t call. I drove over to the home and when I met the guests I saw that they had over double the amount of people that their booking allowed (6) and that they had over the county’s allowed occupancy of (8) people. We had a long discussion to resolve the issues and the remainder of the night they followed the noise ordinance. The next day I discussed the options with the guests. I could tell that they did not feel obligated to follow our community rules and that the next two nights would have similar incidents. I asked them to leave the house by 2pm. I told them I would refund the 2 nights that they would not be staying in my home. I did. When my cleaning crew came in a day later they were appalled to find that the guests left fresh human feces and pee in the bathroom trashcan, on the floor and all over the bathroom rug. When I requested that the guest pay the $45 to replace the rug and the $55 for the additional cleaning fee I was charged they said no that the $250 cleaning fee covers it. I clearly have in my profile that the cleaning fee INCLUDES the 14% County occupancy tax. After the 14% occupancy tax is taken out, the cleaning fee is actually only $100. They still refused to pay. I’m disappointed in their lack of respect for my neighbors, my home and myself. Guests like Kim’s group are why the City of South Lake has a measure on the November ballot to ban vacation rentals for everyone. Not just the bad actors. It’s also why many jurisdictions around the country and world are banning vacation rentals.
septiembre de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Ciaran
Ciaran
septiembre de 2018
This is a 3 bedroom place with tons of room in a development just of highway 50 on the Nevada side in the Lake Tahoe area. The apartment itself is very quiet, is very well equipped and we loved our stay there. Check in is easy with a key-pad, there is parking right there and …
Perfil de usuario de Wendy
Wendy
septiembre de 2018
The house is spacious and its in a nice location with lots of nice ammenities. (Pool,hot Tub and Pool table) We were disappointed to see the kitchen and bathrooms weren’t clean (food spills, dirty counters, fridge wasn’t too clean and bathroom had urine on toilet seat) the host d…
Perfil de usuario de Kristi
Respuesta de Kristi:
Wendy we completely understand your disappointment in the cleanliness of the house upon your arrival. The busiest month in Tahoe for tourism is August (airbnb or casinos) and unfortunately our cleaning crew was quadruple booked that afternoon. In their rush to meet all their deadlines they did not complete the cleaning to our standards or yours. While we don't approve of cleaning below our standards we were able to promptly provide you with a few options to come finish the clean to our standards or to provide / reimburse you for the cleaning supplies and the cleaning fee. We do apologize for the inconvenience and are stoked that you had a great rest of your stay in Tahoe!
septiembre de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Pawel
Pawel
julio de 2017
Kristi is an amazing host and her place is really nice!!! I highly recommend it
Perfil de usuario de Kristi
Respuesta de Kristi:
Thank you Pawel! You were a great guest and I'm glad you guys had a good time in Tahoe!
julio de 2017
Perfil de usuario de Avi
Avi
julio de 2017
This House is awesome. It's in this very cute village close to a bunch of amazing places. It's clean, big and got everything we needed. will definitely come back.
Perfil de usuario de Kristi
Respuesta de Kristi:
Thank you for staying Avi. I'm glad you enjoyed the location and my home!
julio de 2017
Perfil de usuario de Jigar
Jigar
julio de 2017
We had a nice stay at Kristi's place. Great remodel indoor, had everything we needed.
Perfil de usuario de Megan
Megan
julio de 2017
The place was perfect. Spacious and the remodeled upstairs is beauriful- great place to hang out with friends and relax. Kristi was awesome and so quick to respond/ answer any of our questions!
Perfil de usuario de Kristi
Respuesta de Kristi:
Thank you for staying at my home Megan! I'm glad you were able to enjoy the house after it was remodeled!
julio de 2017

Este anfitrión tiene 55 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Hospedado por Kristi

Stateline, Nevada, Estados UnidosSe registró en Julio de 2012
Perfil de usuario de Kristi
70 evaluaciones
Verificado
Kristi es un SuperAnfitriónLos SuperAnfitriones tienen experiencia y muy buenas puntuaciones, se esfuerzan por que sus huéspedes disfruten de estancias inolvidables.
I've lived in several US states and have traveled all over the world. After spending two months in Lake Tahoe one winter I knew this was home! Tahoe is one of the most beautiful places in the world with breathtaking views in all seasons. I'm glad to own a small piece of it to sha…
Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Acerca del alojamiento
Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.
Este es el alojamiento de Kristi.
Kristi
Maura ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Maura

El barrio

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Espacio similares

Cosas que hacer cerca de este alojamiento