Atlanta Resort


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

2 camas

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

The private room is equip with a flat screen TV w/free Wifi, 3 open networks to choose from No transportation needed, walk to all Boardwalk attractions, restaurants, stores, etc . In/outdoor pools. Jacuzzi, 24-hour sec. Golf courses. Sought after famous resort with many more amenities.

El lugar

Enjoy your own private space with a private bedroom and adjoining full bathroom the entrance of the front door just 2 feet from your room, my room is on the other side of the condo and mostly in my office (room) or out this is a very affordable and half the price of other rentals The view from the balcony is just "Magnificent" as depicted in my photo gallery along with the a blue print of the lay out of my condo and a brochure of my resort.

Servicios y zonas comunes

This resort has instant access to indoor/outdoor pools, Jacuzzi, snack machines, free Wi-Fi, 24-hour security, free parking.

Atención a los huéspedes

Friendly atmosphere, hospitable front desk with any questions or concerns you might have during your stay.

Otros aspectos destacables

Perfect environment for your Honeymooners for the romantic moonlit beach walks or.... a very affordable vacation or getaway


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño privado)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada
Llegada con acceso libre: Recepción por parte del anfitrión

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza: ₡17013
Depósito de seguridad: ₡56710
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana: ₡34026 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

Professional and civilized.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Puedes cancelar hasta 7 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso del 50 %, más las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios
Pestillo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estadía mínima de 1 noche

46 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jasmine
Junio de 2017
I just stayed at Helen's property and had a great time. Check in was quick and it was located right on the beach. Not to mention, the room and bathroom were very clean! Thanks, Helen.

Perfil de usuario de Doug
Junio de 2017
What a view from the 6 floor!! You can see up and down the beach for miles. Fireworks at night with the beach and pool during the day....not a bad way to relax!

Perfil de usuario de Donna
Junio de 2017
At 9 am arrival day checked Helen's website before hitting the road. Until now, every owner has emailed day before with checkin instructions including codes if they won't be home. Website stated checkin anytime after 3 and either pick up parking pass at front desk or call Helen on arrival. At 3 pm rest stop found email from Helen posted 1 pm asking arrival time. Sent reply suggesting early evening. Stopped at Southport and sent message suggesting 6:40ish eta and how could I get in. Missed her reply that she had gone to work and that I was locked out until she got home at 10:15. Arrived at resort, got parking pass, checked email, found out I had to sit in car until 10:15 unless I drove to Plantation Resort to get keys. Since Helen rents privately front desk could not help with keys but asked me to send her 2 emails asking if she had a code and which Plantation Resort. Unfortunately, emails didn't go through right away so I drove 45 minute round trip to closest Plantation Resort. After showing her picture to 3 staff one finally recognized her as pool lady and drew me map to find her. Finally got keys and returned to resort at 8:40. By 9:30 Helen has received all my emails and can't figure them out so she asks me to call her. Calls end with she telling me she gave me the keys and OMG what else did I expect. Over next 3 days I heard her in condo but never saw her. So if you are lucky enough to have an easy checkin you'll find the fantastic views, large clean bathroom, overstuffed bedroom with 2 twins = 1 king so no dresser and little counter space, kitchen with dishes in the sink for most of my stay and a fridge than needs cleaning (I only used it for yogurt, berries, 2 beer, and unlimited ice). Worst was noise from outside walkway requiring ear plugs. If you put Helen out, you can expect further emails staying she can't believe you guys, which was interesting since I am a married white 58 year old female travelling alone trying to have a quiet couple of days break. Will never stay here again.
Perfil de usuario de Helen
Respuesta de Helen:
Unfortunately, this guest complained of a bad ear infection and did not feel well so she is choosing to take it out on me, Correction: King sized bed, NOT (2 ) twin beds! Donna, thanks for the big brown surprise you left in the toilet... I hope you feel better and a safe trip home.
Junio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Erin
Junio de 2017
Helen was a great hostess, and the location was perfect. I enjoyed being right on the beach and got a great sleep each night.

Perfil de usuario de Madison
Junio de 2017
Helen's place was nice. It was right on the beach and we had access to the pool/lazy river at Atlantica. There was free parking, a short walk away. It is a private room and bathroom in her condo, but you do have access to the kitchen and balcony.

Perfil de usuario de Marc
Junio de 2017
All around great spot to stay. Helen was very easy to work with and helpful.

Perfil de usuario de Deanne
Junio de 2017
Helen was such a great host! She was very accomadating in our late arrival and even met us outside when we got a little lost! She was super helpful during our stay, but also gave us our privacy which was super nice. The view is beautiful, and the location was perfect for everywhere we needed to go. Would stay again if back in the area!

Myrtle Beach, Carolina del Sur, Estados Unidos · Se registró en Octubre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Helen

I am a white middle aged female

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.